Eurasian Economic Commission changes the composition of the Industry Committee


The Eurasian Economic Commission has made changes to the composition of the Industry Advisory Committee.

By this decision, the committee includes:

- Deineko Irina Anatolyevna, Deputy Director of the Department of Europe, North America, CIS and Multilateral Economic Cooperation of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia;

- Elena Aleksandrovna Loktionova, Deputy...