Committee of Parliament approves bill on Russian technical assistance to Kyrgyzstan to equip checkpoints within the EAEU


On September 10, 2019, the Parliament Committee on International Affairs and Defence considered a bill to ratify the protocol amending the agreement between the governments of Kyrgyzstan and Russia on providing technical assistance to Kyrgyzstan as part of the process of joining the EAEU in the second reading.

This agreement was...